SIGN-UP
World ORT Virtual General Assembly Session

Sunday 24 May 2020
10.00 – 12.30 (New York)
15.00 – 17.30 (London)
17.00 – 19.30 (Jerusalem)

The link to the briefing will be sent to you in your confirmation email.

When you join the meeting, for security purposes please can you enter your full name as your on-screen name.

World ORT Virtual General Assembly