Ohio Region 2018 Jurisprudence Awards


Mario Ciano, Former Managing Partner, Reminger Co, LPA
David Paris, Managing Partner, Nurenberg Paris


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The Union Club • 1211 Euclid Avenue • Cleveland OH 44115


Click here to view more photos.


What is the Jurisprudence Award?

The ORT America Jurisprudence Award is ORT’s highest national award presented to members of the legal community who have established new directions for the enhancement of their community and their profession and serve as a role model for others.

In Ohio, the award presentation is in its 22nd year.  The event has a rich history of honoring outstanding lawyers from the private practice sector, business community as well as jurists in our community.

Tribute Committee Co-Chairs
Toby Hirshman, McCarthy Lebit Crystal & Liffman, Co. LPA
Stephen E. Walters, Reminger Co., LPA

Jurisprudence Awards Co-Chairs
Jill G. Okun, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur, LLP
Kenneth B. Liffman, McCarthy Lebit Crystal & Liffman, Co. LPA

Steering Committee
Gary Desberg, Singerman Mills Desberg & Kauntz Co. LPA
Michael Ellis, Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC
Robert U. Fein, Red Stone Equity Partners
Todd Gurney, The Eisen Law Firm
Tod Northman, Tucker Ellis LLP
Michael Perlmuter, Alex N. Sill Co.
Richard “Dick” Rosner, Retired, Taft Stettinius & Hollister, LLP
William W. Schonberg, Benesch

Host Committee (view here)