Contact Information

Alyssa Giterman
Director, Ohio Region

24100 Chagrin Boulevard
Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122

Phone: (216) 464-3022
Fax: (216) 464-8975

Keep up with ORT OHIO
Sign up for regional news

Annual ORT Brunch


Scott Simon is president of North Pointe Realty, a Cleveland-based commercial real estate firm, and founder of Scare Your Soul, a global courage and happiness movement. Scott is Overseas Connections Committee Chair and member of the board of trustees of the Jewish Federation of Cleveland, board trustee of the Mt. Sinai Health Foundation, the Cleveland Jewish News, and InMotion, and vice-chair of the Maltz Museum’s Stop the Hate program. He is past board chair and life trustee of Shoes and Clothes for Kids, a graduate of the 2-year Wexner Heritage Program and chair of Wexner’s Cleveland Alumni Council. Scott graduated as a member of the Leadership Cleveland class of 2023, and was recently elected co-president of his class.

Questions or information, please call ORT Ohio 216-464-3022 or email