MEETING SCHEDULE, AGENDAS & MINUTES

 

Board of Directors Meetings

2019-2020

 
 

Note: All meetings held at 11:00AM Eastern Time via conference call/Zoom unless noted otherwise. Subject to change.

 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Sunday, October 27, 2019 (in-person New York time 8:30 am)

Thursday, December 19, 2019 (approval of 2020 budget)

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday March 19, 2020

 

Annual Meeting

Sunday – Monday, April 19-20, 2020 (will include in-person BOD meeting)
(somewhere warm)

 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Save the Date