Contact Us

National Office

75 Maiden Lane, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 800.519.2678
Phone: 212.505.7700
Fax: 212.674.3057
E-mail: info@ORTamerica.org

National Office Departments and Staff

FINANCE

Lily Joy Sembrano, Controller
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9135
E-mail: lsembrano@ORTamerica.org

FUND DEVELOPMENT


Naomi Reinharz, National Director of Major Gifts

Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9142
E-mail: nreinharz@ORTamerica.org

Allison Halpern, Director of Operations
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9124
E-mail: ahalpern@ORTamerica.org

Danielle Kline,  Director of Foundation Relations
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9129
E-mail: dkline@ORTamerica.org

Tanea Hammond, Director of Outreach and Development
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9138
E-mail: thammond@ORTamerica.org

Roxana Markus, Director, Trades, Events & Next Gen NYC
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9154
E-mail: rmarkus@ORTamerica.org

Michele Chaikin, Development Manager, Legacy & Major Gifts
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9152
E-mail: mchaikin@ORTamerica.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Sari Schwartz,
Global Marketing & Communications Director
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9123
E-mail:
sschwartz@ORTamerica.org

Traci Robinson-Greene, Art Director, Creative Services & Web
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9166
E-mail: trobinson@ORTamerica.org

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Lawrence Ludwig
, National Director, Information Technology

Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9136
E-mail: lludwig@ORTamerica.org

Regional Offices

Atlanta Region
Rachel Miller, Director, Atlanta Region
270 Carpenter Drive, Suite 360
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: 404.327.5266
Fax: 404.634.0639
E-mail: atlanta@ORTamerica.org

Chicago Region
Pam Klier-Weidner, Campaign Director, Chicago Region
The Claire and Bob Mazer Family
Chicago Region Office
3701 Commercial Avenue, Suite 13
Northbrook, IL 60062-1830
Phone: 847.291.0475
Fax: 847.291.7538
E-mail: chicago@ORTamerica.org

Ohio Region
Char Rapoport Nance, Director of Development, Ohio Region
24100 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: 216.464.3022
Fax: 216.464.8975
E-mail: ohio@ORTamerica.org

Florida Region
Robin Isaacson
, Director, Florida Region
777 Yamato Road, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 888.802.6088
Phone: 561.997.1071
Fax: 561.997.1072
E-mail: florida@ORTamerica.org

Michigan Region
Nicole E. Miller, Director, Midwest Region
Lois G. Sandberg Michigan Region Office
6735 Telegraph Road, Suite 350
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: 248.723.8860
Fax: 248.723.8861
E-mail: michigan@ORTamerica.org

Northeast Region
Ilana Kats, Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Northeast Region
75 Maiden Lane, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Direct Phone Number: 212.547.9142
E-mail: nreinharz@ORTamerica.org

West Coast
Mandy Danzan
, Executive Director, Southern California Region
6435 Wilshire Blvd., Room 305
Los Angeles, CA 90048-4907
Phone: 800.701.3018
Phone: 323.966.0092
Fax: 323.966.5454
E-mail: western@ORTamerica.org

Yana Agranovsky, Director, Bay Area
6435 Wilshire Blvd., Room 305
Los Angeles, CA 90048-4907
Phone: 800.701.3018
Phone: 323.966.0092
Fax: 323.966.5454
E-mail: western@ORTamerica.org

 

 

Please complete the form below to submit your questions or comments to the Foundation.

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending