National Office

75 Maiden Lane, Floor 10
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 519-2678
Phone: (212) 505-7700
Fax: (212) 674-3057
E-mail: info@ORTamerica.org

Regional Offices

Southeast Region | Ariel Frechtman, Director
3495 Piedmont Rd NE, Building 12, Suite 418
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 327-5266 | Fax: (404) 634-0639
E-mail: atlanta@ORTamerica.org

Chicago Region | Hannah Wolod, Executive Director
4411 N. Ravenswood, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (847) 291-0475 | Fax: (847) 291-7538
E-mail: chicago@ORTamerica.org

Ohio Region | Alyssa Giterman, Director
24100 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 464-3022 | Fax: (216) 464-8975
E-mail: ohio@ORTamerica.org

Florida Region | Robin Isaacson, Director
6001 Broken Sound Parkway
Suite #422
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (561) 997-1071 | Fax: (561) 997-1072
E-mail: florida@ORTamerica.org

Michigan Region | Nicole E. Miller, Director
6735 Telegraph Road, Suite 350
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: (248) 723-8860 | Fax: (248) 723-8861
E-mail: michigan@ORTamerica.org

Metro New York Region | Anna Stein, Senior Development Officer
75 Maiden Lane, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 547-9154 | E-mail: astein@ORTamerica.org

West Coast | Yana Agranovsky, Director, Bay Area
1301 Walden Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: (415) 794-7339
E-mail: western@ORTamerica.org

West Coast | Heath Blumstein, Director, Southwest Region
6320 Canoga Avenue, 15th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (323) 966-0092 | (602) 999-5833
E-mail: hblumstein@ortamerica.org

Contact

  • Hidden
  • https://ortamerica.org/about-us/contact-us/ Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/90.0.4430.72 Safari/537.36 185.174.159.41