National Office

75 Maiden Lane, Floor 10
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (800) 519-2678
Phone: (212) 505-7700
Fax: (212) 674-3057
E-mail: info@ORTamerica.org

 

Regional Offices

Atlanta Region | Rachel M. Miller, Director
3495 Piedmont Rd NE, Building 12, Suite 418
Atlanta, GA 30305
Phone: (404) 327-5266 | Fax: (404) 634-0639
E-mail: atlanta@ORTamerica.org

Chicago Region | Pam Klier-Weidner, Executive Director
3701 Commercial Avenue, Suite 13
Northbrook, IL 60062-1830
Phone: (847) 291-0475 | Fax: (847) 291-7538
E-mail: chicago@ORTamerica.org

Ohio Region | Alyssa Giterman, Associate Director
24100 Chagrin Blvd, Suite 300
Beachwood, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 464-3022 | Fax: (216) 464-8975
E-mail: ohio@ORTamerica.org

Florida Region | Robin Isaacson, Director
777 Yamato Road, Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (888) 802-6088 | (561) 997-1071 | Fax: (561) 997-1072
E-mail: florida@ORTamerica.org

Michigan Region | Nicole E. Miller, Director
6735 Telegraph Road, Suite 350
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Phone: (248) 723-8860 | Fax: (248) 723-8861
E-mail: michigan@ORTamerica.org

Metro New York Region | Tracy Weiss, Director of Development
75 Maiden Lane, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10038
Phone: (212) 547-9142 | E-mail: tweiss@ORTamerica.org

West Coast | Stephanie Nygard, Associate Director, Western Region
6320 Canoga Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (800) 701-3018 | (323) 966-0092 | Fax: (323) 966-5454

West Coast | Yana Agranovsky, Director, Bay Area
1301 Walden Road
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Phone: (415) 794-7339
E-mail: western@ORTamerica.org

Contact

  • Hidden
  • CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/) 35.175.107.77